Essential Hits 2021-2022


Essential Hits 2021-2022 from Mastermix provides you with all the chart music you need from the last 12 months to fill the gaps in your DJ music collection!

This 50 track collection contains floorfillers from artists including George Ezra, Craig David x MNek, Becky Hill & Topic, Lizzo, Sam Ryder, Harry Styles and Ed Sheeran. For DJ use only.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 2:34:55
  • Genre(s): 20s
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: Essential Hits
  • SKU: CD1754
  • Categories: ,
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Night Away (Dance)A1 x J1 feat. Tion Wayne712:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Do It To ItACRAZE feat. Cherish1252:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Baby (MM Clean Edit)Aitch & Ashanti1042:58MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 When I'm GoneAlesso & Katy Perry1252:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Kiss My (Uh Oh)Anne-Marie & Little Mix1042:55MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Flowers (Say My Name) (Clean Edit)ArrDee71.52:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 BMW (Clean Radio Edit)Bad Boy Chiller Crew1382:50MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Make Me Feel GoodBelters Only feat. Jazzy1243:18MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Go (goddard. Remix - Clean)Cat Burns1803:13MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Bam BamCamila Cabello feat. Ed Sheeran953:26MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 My UniverseColdplay x BTS1053:48MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 OUT OUTJoel Corry x Jax Jones feat. Charli XCX & Saweetie1242:42MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 StarlightDave623:31MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Who You AreCraig David x MNEK1323:26MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 21 ReasonsNathan Dawe x Ella Henderson1242:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
16 Green Green GrassGeorge Ezra1132:48MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
17 Seventeen Going Under (Edit - Clean)Sam Fender1623:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
18 PeruFireboy DML & Ed Sheeran1083:08MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
19 We Don't Talk About Bruno (From 'Encanto' Soundtrack Version)Carolina Gaitáin & Cast of 'Encanto'1033:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
20 abc (nicer)GAYLE1222:48MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
21 Remind MeTom Grennan1323:31MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
22 One NightGriff1072:48MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
23 If You Really Love Me (How Will I Know)David Guetta, MistaJam & John Newman1233:05MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
24 First Class (MM Clean Edit)Jack Harlow1072:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
25 My Heart Goes (La Di Da)Becky Hill & Topic1242:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
26 RememberBecky Hill & David Guetta1242:39MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
27 Cold Heart (Pnau Extended Mix)Elton John & Dua Lipa1163:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
28 Where Did You Go?Jax Jones feat. MNEK1272:57MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
29 StayThe Kid LAROI & Justin Bieber1702:22MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
30 Big Energy (Remix) (Clean)Latto x Mariah Carey feat. DJ Khaled1063:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
31 Love (Sweet Love)Little Mix1083:39MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
32 About Damn Time (MM Extra Clean Edit)Lizzo1093:12MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
33 Where Are You NowLost Frequencies feat. Calum Scott1212:28MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
34 Down UnderLuude feat. Colin Hay1722:39MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
35 Good LuckMabel x Jax Jones x Galantis1223:55MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
36 Tell Me Something GoodEwan McVicar1264:06MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
37 Sweetest Pie (Clean)Megan Thee Stallion & Dua Lipa1243:19MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
38 When You're GoneShawn Mendes1472:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
39 Hallucination (Clean)Regard x Years & Years1232:55MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
40 SPACE MANSam Ryder783:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
41 ShiversEd Sheeran1413:27MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
42 Love Tonight (David Guetta Remix)Shouse1262:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
43 MelodySigala1232:47MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
44 As It WasHarry Styles1742:45MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
45 The MottoTiësto & Ava Max1182:44MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
46 Freaky Deaky (Clean)Tyga, Doja Cat1043:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
47 24/5Mimi Webb912:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
48 Sacrifice (Clean)The Weeknd1223:10MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
49 Take My BreathThe Weeknd1213:41MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
50 Sweet TalkerYears & Years x Galantis1212:57MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Night Away (Dance)
A1 x J1 feat. Tion Wayne
0:00 / 02:56
71 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Essential Hits 2021-2022”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *