Essential Hits 2023 Part 1

(1 customer review)


Essential Hits 2023 Part 1 from Mastermix provides you with all the chart music you need from the last 6 months to fill the gaps in your DJ music collection!

This 50 track collection contains floorfillers from artists including Anne-Marie, Lewis Capaldi, Becky Hill, Joel Corry x Caity Baser, Rita Ora feat. Fatboy Slim, Ed Sheeran, The Weeknd & Ariana Grande and Oliver Heldens feat. Kylie Minogue. For DJ use only.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Territorial restrictions may apply.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 02:25:55
  • Genre(s): 20s
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: Essential Hits
  • SKU: CD1919
  • Categories: ,
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Sad B!tch (MM Clean Edit)Anne-Marie972:16MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Pretty Boys (MM Xtra Clean Edit)Caity Baser1632:21MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 How I'm Feeling Now (MM Clean Edit)Lewis Capaldi1033:47MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Dance Around ItJoel Corry x Caity Baser1252:25MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 FlowersMiley Cyrus1183:16MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Oh BabyNathan Dawe x Bru-C feat. bshp & Issey Cross1362:26MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Cupid (Twin Ver.)FIFTY FIFTY1202:53MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Fly GirlFLO feat. Missy Elliott1043:26MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 How Does It FeelTom Grennan1552:22MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Baby Don't Hurt MeDavid Guetta, Anne-Marie, Coi Leray1282:20MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 MiracleCalvin Harris & Ellie Goulding1433:04MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 10 Out Of 10Oliver Heldens feat. Kylie Minogue1222:51MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Side EffectsBecky Hill, Lewis Thompson1212:34MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 HeavenNiall Horan923:05MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Be My Lover (2023 Mix)Hypaton x David Guetta feat. La Bouche1262:50MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
16 Giving MeJazzy1272:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
17 Bel MercyJengi1272:50MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
18 Waffle HouseJonas Brothers1262:23MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
19 WhistleJax Jones, Calum Scott1243:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
20 VoicesKSI feat. Oliver Tree953:08MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
21 Can't Tame HerZara Larsson1823:16MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
22 Players (MM Clean Edit)Coi Leray1052:20MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
23 Dancing Shoes (Take Me Higher)LF System1302:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
24 PeopleLibianca993:03MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
25 Special (Clean)Lizzo feat. SZA822:55MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
26 Tattoo (Eurovision 2023 - Sweden)Loreen1503:02MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
27 TMO (Turn Me On)Luude & Bru-C feat. Kevin Lyttle1792:39MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
28 Creepin' (MM Clean Edit)Metro Boomin, The Weeknd & 21 Savage983:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
29 Sure ThingMiguel813:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
30 Padam PadamKylie Minogue1282:45MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
31 I Wrote A SongMae Muller1252:44MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
32 Praising YouRita Ora feat. Fatboy Slim1232:42MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
33 TrustfallP!nk1223:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
34 Boy's A Liar Part 2 (MM Clean Edit)PinkPantheress, Ice Spice1332:11MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
35 Chemical (Clean)Post Malone1703:02MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
36 Enjoy Your LifeRomy1233:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
37 Dancing Is HealingRudimental x Charlotte Plank x Vibe Chemistry1662:57MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
38 MountainSam Ryder912:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
39 Eyes ClosedEd Sheeran1073:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
40 Feels This Good (Clean)Sigala x Mae Muller x Caity Baser feat. Stefflon Don1243:10MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
41 RadioSigala x MNEK1263:16MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
42 I'm Not Here To Make FriendsSam Smith1153:50MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
43 If We Ever Broke Up (Clean)Mae Stephens1162:23MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
44 ReactSwitch Disco x Ella Henderson x Robert Miles1263:21MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
45 Greatest Day (Robin Schulz Rework)Take That feat. Calum Scott1232:44MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
46 Maria MariaTECH IT DEEP1282:41MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
47 10:35Tiësto feat. Tate McRae1202:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
48 Made You LookMeghan Trainor1452:15MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
49 Red FlagsMimi Webb1302:22MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
50 Die For You (Remix)The Weeknd & Ariana Grande673:53MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Sad B!tch (MM Clean Edit)
0:00 / 2:16
97 BPM

1 review for Essential Hits 2023 Part 1

  1. berkery.stewart (verified owner)

    This download is your one stop for 23. Brilliant in everyway. 50 tracks! bang bang boom right up to date! Perfect!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *