Essential Hits: Pop 2 – 2015-2019

(1 customer review)


The Essential Hits range features 50 track albums from a chosen music style.

Essential Hits: Pop 2 includes a selection of classic pop tracks from 2015 to 2019 that are still dancefloor fillers today!

All tracks have been carefully compiled by DJs for DJs.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Territorial restrictions may apply.

 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Send My Love (To Your New Lover)Adele823:42MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 2002Anne-Marie963:06MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 SorryJustin Bieber1003:20MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 What Do You Mean?Justin Bieber1253:25MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 HavanaCamila Cabello feat. Young Thug1053:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 CloserChainsmokers feat. Halsey954:06MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 SoloClean Bandit feat. Demi Lovato1053:23MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Cake By The OceanDNCE1193:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Bad GuyBillie Eilish1353:13MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 ShotgunGeorge Ezra1143:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Work From HomeFifth Harmony feat. Ty Dolla $Ign1053:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 All I AmJess Glynne1223:39MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Hold My HandJess Glynne1233:46MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 7 RingsAriana Grande702:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 One Last TimeAriana Grande1253:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
16 FlamesDavid Guetta & Sia943:15MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
17 Without Me (Clean)Halsey683:20MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
18 FeelsCalvin Harris feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean1013:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
19 PromisesCalvin Harris & Sam Smith1233:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
20 I Really Like YouCarly Rae Jepsen1223:24MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
21 SuckerJonas Brothers1383:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
22 It Ain't MeKygo with Selena Gomez1003:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
23 Lush LifeZara Larsson983:20MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
24 Pretty Girl (Cheat Codes X Cade Remix - Clean)Maggie Lindemann1213:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
25 Don't Start NowDua Lipa1243:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
26 New RulesDua Lipa1163:30MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
27 Shout Out To My ExLittle Mix1264:04MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
28 Good As Hell (Clean)Lizzo962:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
29 Cool For The Summer (Clean)Demi Lovato1143:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
30 7 YearsLukas Graham1203:57MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
31 Don't Call Me UpMabel992:58MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
32 Sugar (Clean)Maroon 51203:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
33 SeñoritaShawn Mendes & Camila Cabello1173:11MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
34 There's Nothing Holdin' Me BackShawn Mendes1223:19MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
35 Sexual (Radio Edit)NEIKED feat. Dyo1083:09MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
36 AnywhereRita Ora1073:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
37 No LieSean Paul feat. Dua Lipa1023:42MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
38 Chained To The RhythmKaty Perry feat. Skip Marley953:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
39 What About UsP!nk1143:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
40 Marvin GayeCharlie Puth feat. Meghan Trainor1103:10MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
41 We Don't Talk AnymoreCharlie Puth feat. Selena Gomez1003:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
42 Shape Of YouEd Sheeran963:53MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
43 StrangersSigrid1153:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
44 StarvingHailee Steinfeld & Grey feat. Zedd1003:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
45 Adore YouHarry Styles993:27MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
46 Bad BloodTaylor Swift853:31MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
47 Me!Taylor Swift feat. Brendon Urie Of Panic! At The Disco913:11MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
48 Can't Stop The Feeling!Justin Timberlake1133:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
49 Dear Future HusbandMeghan Trainor1593:04MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
50 Can't Feel My FaceWeeknd1083:34MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
0:00 / 3:42
82 BPM

1 review for Essential Hits: Pop 2 – 2015-2019

  1. teejai.hayter

    This album paired with the 2010 to 2014 essential hits pop 1 is all you need to cover that era! all the bangers!!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *