Essential Hits: Soul, Funk & Groove 1


The Essential Hits range features 50 track albums from a chosen music style.

Essential Hits: Soul, Funk & Groove 1 includes a selection of classic soul tracks to add to your DJ music library.

This album features selected tracks from the limited edition Soul, FUnk & Groove USB, and compiled by DJs for DJs.

Umixed. Expletive Free.

 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Boogie Oogie OogieA Taste Of Honey1233:37MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Shake You DownGregory Abbott944:06MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Sweet LoveAnita Baker8904:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Movin' (Album Version)Brass Construction1218:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Hang On In There BabyJohnny Bristol963:16MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Woman To WomanShirley Brown633:55MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 She's A Bad Mama Jama (She's Built, She's Stacked)Carl Carlton1143:55MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 How 'Bout UsChampaign733:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Change Of Heart (12" Version)Change10707:04MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Nightshift (12" Version)Commodores1055:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Somebody's Gotta Win (Album)Controllers458:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 You Gave Me LoveCrown Heights Affair1143:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time)Delfonics713:20MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 FantasyEarth, Wind & Fire883:46MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 I Don't Wanna Lose Your LoveEmotions1204:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
16 Killing Me Softly With His Song (Album)Roberta Flack604:47MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
17 Float OnFloaters9704:09MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
18 Who's Zoomin' WhoAretha Franklin1104:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
19 Southern FreeezFreeez1273:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
20 It's OverFunk Masters1013:10MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
21 What's Going OnMarvin Gaye1013:53MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
22 Roses (7" Version)Haywoode1143:44MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
23 The Groove LineHeatwave1204:12MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
24 You'll Never Know (12" Version)Hi-Gloss985:19MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
25 Yah Mo B ThereJames Ingram with Michael McDonald1184:27MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
26 Caravan Of LoveIsley Jasper Isley884:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
27 Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough (Album Version)Michael Jackson1196:04MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
28 Super Freak (12" Version)Rick James1307:05MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
29 Boogie Down (Album Version)Al Jarreau1134:10MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
30 You Can't Have My Love (Album Version)Jones Girls1124:23MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
31 Ai No Corrida (12" Version)Quincy Jones feat. Dune1226:19MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
32 Please Don't GoKC & the Sunshine Band963:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
33 On My OwnPatti LaBelle & Michael McDonald924:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
34 Roses Are RedMac Band feat. the McCampbell Brothers1083:47MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
35 Joy & PainMaze1074:24MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
36 SuddenlyBilly Ocean663:51MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
37 Going Back To My Roots (Single Version)Odyssey1073:26MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
38 My One TemptationMica Paris1093:34MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
39 Give Up The Funk (Tear The Roof Off The Sucker) (Album Version)Parliament1065:45MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
40 Your SongBilly Paul1313:41MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
41 Shake Your Groove Thing (Single Version)Peaches & Herb1333:24MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
42 Love T.K.O. (Album)Teddy Pendergrass734:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
43 I Wanna Be Your Lover (Album Version)Prince1145:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
44 Lovin' YouMinnie Riperton633:23MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
45 Love Don't Live Here AnymoreRose Royce833:58MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
46 Family AffairSly & The Family Stone10903:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
47 WarEdwin Starr10903:23MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
48 Papa Was A Rolling Stone (Album Version)Temptations12111:44MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
49 Play That Funky Music (Album Version)Wild Cherry1095:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
50 Ain't No SunshineBill Withers7802:03MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Boogie Oogie Oogie
A Taste Of Honey
0:00 / 3:37
123 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Essential Hits: Soul, Funk & Groove 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *