Essential Hits: Soul, Funk & Groove 3


The Essential Hits range features 50 track albums from a chosen music style.

Essential Hits: Soul, Funk & Groove 3 includes a selection of classic 80s Soul Floorfillers tracks to add to your DJ music library. For DJ use only.

This album features selected tracks from the limited edition Soul, Funk & Groove USB.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Territorial restrictions may apply. 

 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Feel So RealSteve Arrington1133:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 SolidAshford & Simpson1013:21MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 A Little LoveAurra1183:20MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Let's Go Round AgainAverage White Band1274:05MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Dreamer (Shep Pettibone Extended Mix)B. B. & Q. Band1097:12MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Give Me The NightGeorge Benson1103:41MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Never Give Up On A Good ThingGeorge Benson1144:03MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Every Little StepBobby Brown1003:53MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Somebody Else's GuyJocelyn Brown1033:45MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Funkin' For Jamaica (12" Version)Tom Browne1114:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Love Has Come AroundDonald Byrd1113:39MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 The CrownGary Byrd & the G.B. Experience1084:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Single LifeCameo1114:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Word UpCameo1164:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 She's A Bad Mama Jama (She's Built, She's Stacked)Carl Carlton1143:55MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
16 Mine All Mine (Club Mix)Ca$hflow1057:02MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
17 Change Of Heart (12" Version)Change1077:04MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
18 SearchingChange1273:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
19 Get Down Saturday NightOliver Cheatham1164:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
20 Saturday Love (Extended Version)Cherrelle with Alexander O'Neal1168:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
21 Romeo Where's Juliet?Collage1064:15MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
22 TrappedColonel Abrams1154:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
23 Music (12" Version)D-Train1208:12MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
24 You're The One For Me (12" Labour Of Love Mix)D-Train1205:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
25 Let It WhipDazz Band1324:03MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
26 Rhythm Of The NightDeBarge1153:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
27 Let's GrooveEarth, Wind & Fire1254:04MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
28 Don't Look Any FurtherDennis Edwards feat. Siedah Garrett953:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
29 I Found Lovin'Fatback Band1053:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
30 Who's Zoomin' WhoAretha Franklin1104:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
31 Southern FreeezFreeez1273:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
32 Alice, I Want You Just For Me!Full Force1003:45MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
33 It's OverFunk Masters1013:10MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
34 Big FunGap Band1144:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
35 Outstanding (Long Version)Gap Band996:11MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
36 Round & AroundJaki Graham1014:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
37 Ain't Nothin' Goin' On But The RentGwen Guthrie1083:26MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
38 Don't Waste My TimePaul Hardcastle feat. Carol Kenyon1003:46MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
39 Don't Push It Don't Force ItLeon Haywood1133:31MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
40 Roses (7" Version)Haywoode1143:44MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
41 Love SensationLoleatta Holloway1173:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
42 FlashbackImagination1113:42MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
43 Just An IllusionImagination1043:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
44 Yah Mo B ThereJames Ingram with Michael McDonald1184:27MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
45 Rock With YouMichael Jackson1143:41MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
46 Nights Over EgyptJones Girls1113:41MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
47 Pull Up To The BumperGrace Jones1093:37MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
48 The RainOran 'Juice' Jones1093:51MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
49 You Can't Hide (Your Love From Me) (12" Version)David Joseph1176:04MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
50 Mama Used To SayJunior1103:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Feel So Real
Steve Arrington
0:00 / 03:59
113 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Essential Hits: Soul, Funk & Groove 3”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *