Essential Hits: Soul, Funk & Groove 4


The Essential Hits range features 50 track albums from a chosen music style.

Essential Hits: Soul, Funk & Groove 4 includes a selection of classic 80s Soul Floorfillers tracks to add to your DJ music library. For DJ use only.

This album features selected tracks from the limited edition Soul, Funk & Groove USB.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Territorial restrictions may apply. 

 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 I Feel For You (12" Remix)Chaka Khan1247:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Love Come DownEvelyn King1173:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Get Down On ItKool & the Gang1103:31MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Reach UpToney Lee1153:31MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 CasanovaLevert933:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 I Wonder If I Take You HomeLisa Lisa & Cult Jam with Full Force1153:27MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 EncoreCheryl Lynn1083:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Roses Are RedMac Band feat. the McCampbell Brothers1083:47MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 History (12" Special Dance Mix)Mai Tai1037:22MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Behind The GrooveTeena Marie1154:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 All Night LongMary Jane Girls983:44MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Midas TouchMidnight Star1173:55MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Love's Comin' At Ya (12" Version)Melba Moore1145:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Juicy FruitMtume963:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Love TownBooker Newberry III1133:24MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
16 I Can't WaitNu Shooz1043:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
17 Caribbean Queen (No More Love On The Run)Billy Ocean1134:04MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
18 Going Back To My Roots (Single Version)Odyssey1073:26MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
19 CriticizeAlexander O'Neal1154:03MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
20 Tribute (Right On)Pasadenas1074:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
21 GirlfriendPebbles1193:31MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
22 Automatic (12" Special Remix)Pointer Sisters1116:06MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
23 Say I'm Your No.1Princess1043:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
24 Can You Handle ItSharon Redd1093:57MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
25 All Night Long (All Night)Lionel Richie1094:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
26 Walking On SunshineRockers Revenge feat. Donnie Calvin1143:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
27 Somebody's Watching MeRockwell1243:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
28 I'm Coming OutDiana Ross1093:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
29 Upside DownDiana Ross1073:41MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
30 Ain't NobodyRufus & Chaka Khan1044:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
31 Forget Me Nots (12" Version)Patrice Rushen1137:15MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
32 Smooth OperatorSade1194:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
33 Down On The StreetShakatak1133:18MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
34 A Night To RememberShalamar1093:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
35 I Can Make You Feel Good (12" Version)Shalamar1134:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
36 Come Into My Life (12" Mix)Joyce Sims948:15MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
37 Thinking About Your Love (12" Version)Skipworth & Turner1058:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
38 Just Be Good To Me (12" Extended Version)S.O.S. Band1018:55MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
39 The Finest (Album Version)S.O.S. Band1096:07MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
40 Back To Life (However Do You Want Me)Soul II Soul feat. Caron Wheeler1013:51MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
41 Keep On Movin'Soul II Soul933:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
42 Treat Her Like A LadyTemptations1134:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
43 Check Out The GrooveBobby Thurston1203:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
44 Rumors (1986 Version / Album Version)Timex Social Club1065:47MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
45 Takes A Little TimeTotal Contrast1103:46MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
46 Never Too MuchLuther Vandross1083:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
47 And The Beat Goes On (12" Version)Whispers1146:44MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
48 Tossing & TurningWindjammer1103:51MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
49 TeardropsWomack & Womack1333:50MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
50 Don't Stop The MusicYarbrough & Peoples984:06MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
I Feel For You (12" Remix)
Chaka Khan
0:00 / 07:17
124 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Essential Hits: Soul, Funk & Groove 4”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *