Hip Hop Fusion Sessions

(2 customer reviews)


Hip Hop Fusion Sessions features 20 classic tracks in a 60-minute mix that twists and turns throughout to keep you and your audiences on their toes… and the dancefloor! 

The mix kicks off with the 1994 hit ‘Regulate’ by Warren G & Nate Dogg and works its way through tracks from Naughty By Nature, Grandmaster Flash & the Furious Five, Ini Kamoze, Eric B & Rakim, Tone Loc and Run-D.M.C. plus exclusive Mastermix Blends that offer unique versions of tracks from Sugarhill Gang, A Tribe Called Quest, Kris Kross, Monie Love, Notorious B.I.G. feat. Puff Daddy & Lil’ Kim and Rob Base & DJ E-Z Rock with additional samples throughout the mix to add to the creativity of this latest production from Mastermix producer Gary Gee.

Mixed. Expletive Free.

Territorial restrictions may apply.

  • BPM: 101-127
  • Running time: :58:58
  • Genre(s): Hip Hop, Rap
  • Type: Mixed
  • Tags: Sessions
  • SKU: CD1803
  • Categories: ,
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime
1 Hip Hop Fusion Sessions (Continuous Mix)Mastermix101-12758:58
Hip Hop Fusion Sessions (Continuous Mix)
0:00 / 58:58
101-127 BPM

2 reviews for Hip Hop Fusion Sessions

  1. Nick Bramwell (verified owner)

    One of the best releases in years, excellent production and track listing. Flows so well

  2. teejai.hayter (verified owner)

    Love this mix.. Great HipHop tracks

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *