Crate 046: Break Dance – Electro


Mastermix Crates feature 20 individual tracks from a chosen music style formulated to be added quickly and easily into your chosen DJ software and keep your music catalogue organised.

Crate 046: Break Dance / Electro features tracks from Break Machine, Kraftwerk, Run-DMC, Herbie Hancock and the Rock Steady Crew. 

Each Crate has been skillfully collated by DJs for DJs to ensure we only include the best tracks for you to use.

Mixed. Expletive Free.

Territorial restrictions may apply.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 1:48:16
  • Genre(s): Hip Hop, Rap, Electro
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: Crates
  • SKU: CD1805
  • Categories: ,
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Planet Rock (12" Version)Afrika Bambaataa & The Soul Sonic Force1276:23MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 The Breaks (12" Vocal Mix)Kurtis Blow1127:45MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Street DanceBreak Machine1153:41MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 The SmurfTyrone Brunson1186:07MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Buffalo Stance (Extended Mix)Neneh Cherry1075:42MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 ClearCybotron1254:53MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Don't Stop The RockFreestyle1215:28MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 White Lines (Don't Do It) (Long Version)Grandmaster & Melle Mel1157:39MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 It's Nasty (Genius Of Love) (Album Version)Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five1024:19MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Rockit (Long Version)Herbie Hancock1115:25MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Tour de France (Remix Francois K)Kraftwerk1296:46MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Hip Hop, Be Bop (Don't Stop)Man Parrish1155:28MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Buffalo Gals (Album Version)Malcolm McLaren & The World's Famous Supreme Team1094:24MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Breakin' (There's No Stopping Us) (Soundtrack Version)Ollie & Jerry1164:31MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Bang Zoom (Let's Go-Go) (Extended Version)Real Roxanne with Hitman Howie Tee995:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
16 (Hey You) The Rock Steady Crew (Extended Version)Rock Steady Crew1155:26MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
17 It's Like That (Album Version)Run-D.M.C.1214:47MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
18 Break Dancin'-Electric Boogie (12" Version)West Street Mob1125:10MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
19 (Nothing Serious) Just Buggin' (12" Version)Whistle1024:58MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
20 Hey DJWorld's Famous Supreme Team943:28MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Planet Rock (12" Version)
Afrika Bambaataa & The Soul Sonic Force
0:00 / 06:23
127 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Crate 046: Break Dance – Electro”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *