Jet Boot Jack – Club Classics 2 – Edits


Jet Boot Jack Club Classics 2 – Edits is a stunning collection of individual remixes from the global DJ & Producer – Jet Boot Jack. Each track is a classic club anthem that has been reworked to give it a fresh, innovative sound that you and your audiences are going to love. 

This volume features club tracks from David Morales pres. the Face, Yazz, Basement Jaxx, Atlantic Ocean & Nightcrawlers.

The remixes on this album are the edited versions.

For DJ use only. Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Territorial restrictions may apply.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :43:15
  • Tags: Jet Boot Jack
  • SKU: CD1904
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime
1 You're Not Alone (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Edit)Olive1284:19
2 Peace (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Edit)Sabrina Johnston1224:21
3 Music Is Pumping (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Edit)People Underground feat. Sharon Williams1274:52
4 Push The Feeling On (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Edit)Nightcrawlers1234:37
5 Needin' U (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Edit)David Morales pres. the Face1294:17
6 Waterfall (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Edit)Atlantic Ocean1234:12
7 Calling 2 U (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Edit)Yazz1234:29
8 How Did You Know (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Edit)Kurtis Mantronik pres. Chamonix1264:12
9 Saturday (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Edit)Cunnie Williams feat. Monie Love1233:59
10 Love Bug (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Edit)Ramsey & Fen feat. Lynsey Moore1243:57
You're Not Alone (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Edit)
0:00 / 04:19
128 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jet Boot Jack – Club Classics 2 – Edits”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *