Mastermix presents MX: Big Beat 1


‘BIG’ is indeed the word! Mastermix presents MX: Big Beat 1, bringing back the vibes of late 90s/early 00s ‘Big Beat’, known for its huge, clattering percussion and vintage grooves, assembled into an infectious cocktail of dance mayhem.

MX by Mastermix is a series of multi-genre albums and individual tracks, providing the ultimate in original, high-quality contemporary and retro-styled dance music, cleared for your live or recorded online performances and promotional content.

This music cannot be used for commercial exploitation without first contacting the rights holders.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Territorial restrictions may apply.


  • BPM: Varied
  • Genre(s): Big Beat
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: MX006
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Scream (MX)Flexx1206:20MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
2 Guitar Hero (MX)Bad Cookies1106:08MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
3 Cheater (MX)The Baddman1105:54MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
4 Slap (MX)Flexx1206:30MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
5 Eat The Street (MX)Flexx1206:30MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
6 Who Are You (MX)Flexx1206:30MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
7 Police Chase (MX)Joyridah1086:01MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
8 DJ Scratch Battle (MX)NuBlud vs. Merlin1056:07MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
9 Punk Funk (MX)Flexx1208:01MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
10 The Butcher (MX)Decksta1056:11MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
Scream (MX)
0:00 / 06:20
120 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mastermix presents MX: Big Beat 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *