Mastermix presents MX: Big Beat 2


‘BIG’ is indeed the word! Mastermix presents MX: Big Beat 2 brings back the energy of late 90s/early 00s ‘Big Beat’, known for its huge, clattering percussion, vintage grooves and infectious musical hooks, all assembled into an infectious cocktail of dance mayhem.

MX by Mastermix is a series of multi-genre albums and individual tracks, providing the ultimate in original, high-quality contemporary and retro-styled dance music, cleared for your live or recorded online performances and promotional content.

This music cannot be used for commercial exploitation without first contacting the rights holders.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Territorial restrictions may apply.


  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :59:41
  • Genre(s): Big Beat
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: MX007
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Incendiary (MX)Beta Blockers1205:57MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
2 Stay With You (MX)Flexx1205:56MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
3 Listen To Me (MX)Flexx1205:54MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
4 The Bomb (MX)Joyridah1206:29MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
5 Little Bit O'Flavour (MX)D-Noise1205:54MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
6 No Equal (MX)Flexx1206:16MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
7 Punch (MX)TJ1105:36MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
8 Block Rocker Pt. 2 (MX)Hanz Daun1205:24MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
9 Robop (MX)Professor G1205:43MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
10 Retronic (MX)Flexx1206:32MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
Incendiary (MX)
Beta Blockers
0:00 / 05:57
120 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mastermix presents MX: Big Beat 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *