Mastermix presents MX: EDM 1


‘Hands in the Air!’ – bring the vibes and excitement of Main-Stage/Festival DJ vibes into your live and recorded content. Mastermix presents MX: EDM 1 brings new, original tracks bathed in the halo of ‘E.D.M.’ (electronic dance music), evoking an atmosphere of euphoric dance music with big musical moments, drops and a power-house of audio energy.

MX by Mastermix is a series of multi-genre albums and individual tracks, providing the ultimate in original, high-quality contemporary and retro-styled dance music, cleared for your live or recorded online performances and promotional content.

This music cannot be used for commercial exploitation without first contacting the rights holders.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Territorial restrictions may apply.


  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 1:06:11
  • Genre(s): EDM
  • SKU: MX003
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Beat Drop (MX)Max Mozart1354:18WAV£1.50MP3£1.50
2 Just Believe (MX)Mortanix1354:33WAV£1.50MP3£1.50
3 Expectation (MX)Ajax1357:39WAV£1.50MP3£1.50
4 Redemption (MX)Max Mozart1358:11WAV£1.50MP3£1.50
5 Circle Of Time (MX)Max Mozart1355:46WAV£1.50MP3£1.50
6 Bouncer (MX)Wayward1358:17WAV£1.50MP3£1.50
7 OMG (MX)Max Mozart1358:12WAV£1.50MP3£1.50
8 Miss You (MX)Wayward1357:43WAV£1.50MP3£1.50
9 Far Away (MX)Max Mozart1355:45WAV£1.50MP3£1.50
10 Good Time (MX)Max Mozart1355:47WAV£1.50MP3£1.50
Beat Drop (MX)
Max Mozart
0:00 / 04:18
135 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mastermix presents MX: EDM 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *