Mastermix presents MX: 90s Rave 1


Re-visit those vibes and sounds of the classic 90s Rave period with this collection of energised dance tracks. Perfect for creating musical backdrops to performance and content, Mastermix presents MX: 90s Rave 1 celebrates this exciting period in dance music history.

MX by Mastermix is a series of multi-genre albums and individual tracks, providing the ultimate in original, high-quality contemporary and retro-styled dance music, cleared for your live or recorded online performances and promotional content.

This music cannot be used for commercial exploitation without first contacting the rights holders.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Territorial restrictions may apply.




  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 1:02:08
  • Genre(s): 90s, Rave
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: MX001
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Let's Go (MX)Lost Generation1366:51WAV£1.50MP3£1.50
2 Selector On High (MX)Lost Generation1366:54WAV£1.50MP3£1.50
3 All Crew (MX)Lost Generation1366:52WAV£1.50MP3£1.50
4 Touch The Sky (MX)Lost Generation1365:55WAV£1.50MP3£1.50
5 Love You Baby (MX)Lost Generation1366:40WAV£1.50MP3£1.50
6 You Know That I Love You Baby (MX)Rob Tissera1325:25WAV£1.50MP3£1.50
7 Get Down To The Music (MX)Rob Tissera1406:46WAV£1.50MP3£1.50
8 Express Yourself (MX)Rob Tissera1365:14WAV£1.50MP3£1.50
9 Everything You Want (MX)Rob Tissera1286:13WAV£1.50MP3£1.50
10 Feel Me Baby (MX)Rob Tissera1365:18WAV£1.50MP3£1.50
Let's Go (MX)
Lost Generation
0:00 / 06:51
136 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mastermix presents MX: 90s Rave 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *