Mastermix presents MX: Future Garage 1


Combining classic late 90s UK Garage grooves with a forward-thinking vision of nu-breed music producers, Mastermix presents MX: Future Garage 1 explores the unique sound that defined a new generation of club-goers and dance music fans – here now for your online and recorded content.

MX by Mastermix is a series of multi-genre albums and individual tracks, providing the ultimate in original, high-quality contemporary and retro-styled dance music, cleared for your live or recorded online performances and promotional content.

This music cannot be used for commercial exploitation without first contacting the rights holders.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Territorial restrictions may apply.


  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 1:13:54
  • Genre(s): Future Garage
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: MX012
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Lemonade (MX)R Whyte1309:44MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
2 Cross The Line (MX)3Step1306:04MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
3 Good To Me (MX)Good Looks1287:07MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
4 On A Smoove Tip (MX)R Whyte13010:01MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
5 Back In Time (MX)Selektaz1286:06MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
6 Daylight (MX)Kate Canaveral1308:59MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
7 Fallout (MX)Higher Self1305:58MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
8 Feel Love (MX)Higher Self1305:58MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
9 In Control (MX)Higher Self1305:59MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
10 Wobble Mover (MX)Jean Poole1307:58MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
Lemonade (MX)
R Whyte
0:00 / 09:44
130 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mastermix presents MX: Future Garage 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *