Mastermix presents MX: Disco & Boogie 1


Without doubt, a hugely popular retro flavour percolating through today’s contemporary dance music is the essence of the late 70s Disco super clubs. The soaring strings, grooving basslines, driving four-to-the -floor drums and catchy vocals of Disco, added then to the electronic elements of early 80s ‘Boogie’ grooves, return here in Mastermix presents MX: Disco & Boogie 1.

MX by Mastermix is a series of multi-genre albums and individual tracks, providing the ultimate in original, high-quality contemporary and retro-styled dance music, cleared for your live or recorded online performances and promotional content.

This music cannot be used for commercial exploitation without first contacting the rights holders.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Territorial restrictions may apply.



  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 1:13:36
  • Genre(s): Disco, Nu Disco
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: MX008
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Feel The Groove (MX)Flash & Wild1107:42MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
2 World To Gain (MX)Flash & Wild1207:36MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
3 Have My Love (MX)Flash & Wild1207:52MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
4 Take it Higher (MX)Flash & Wild1107:59MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
5 Can't Live Without (MX)Flash & Wild1208:40MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
6 Burning Down The Place (MX)Flash & Wild1108:19MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
7 Goodbye (MX)Flash & Wild1306:32MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
8 Can't Get Enough (MX)Frank Farell1106:09MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
9 Swag (MX)Frank Farell1105:15MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
10 Something In The Music (MX)Flash & Wild1257:32MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
Feel The Groove (MX)
Flash & Wild
0:00 / 07:42
110 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mastermix presents MX: Disco & Boogie 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *