Pro Disc 262


Mastermix Pro Disc 262 contains 25 new releases for DJ use only including latest tracks from Aitch & Ashanti, Florence + The Machine, Omah Lay & Justin Bieber, Purple Disco Machine + Sophie & The Giants, Regard x Years & Years, Swedish House Mafia & Sting and Kygo feat. DNCE.

Perfect for the DJ who wants to play the latest hits in radio edit form. 

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: CD1707
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Night Away (Dance)A1 x J1 feat. Tion Wayne712:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Baby (MM Clean Edit)Aitch & Ashanti1042:58MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Come and Go (MM Clean Edit)ArrDee71.52:58MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Bam BamCamila Cabello feat. Ed Sheeran953:26MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Everything But YouClean Bandit feat. A7S1253:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Let Somebody GoColdplay x Selena Gomez65.54:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Don't Forget My LoveDiplo with Miguel1213:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 My Love (Edit)Florence + The Machine1222:58MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 pushin P (Clean)Gunna & Future feat. Young Thug77.52:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Packs and Potions (Clean Edit)HAZEY1452:28MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 RunBecky Hill + Galantis1243:09MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Somebody To LoveBen Kim & LP Giobbi1253:41MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Dancing FeetKygo feat. DNCE1063:34MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 AttentionOmah Lay & Justin Bieber1203:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Sweetest Pie (Clean)Megan Thee Stallion & Dua Lipa1243:19MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
16 bbycakesMura Masa, Lil Uzi Vert & PinkPantheress feat. Shygirl1482:53MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
17 SoftlyArlo Parks1103:09MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
18 In The DarkPurple Disco Machine + Sophie & The Giants1163:06MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
19 Hallucination (Clean)Regard x Years & Years1232:55MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
20 Essex Girls (Clean)Rude Kid feat. Jaykae, Silky & Janice Robinson1312:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
21 SPACE MANSam Ryder783:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
22 It Gets DarkSigrid82.53:24MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
23 RedlightSwedish House Mafia & Sting1254:02MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
24 Freaky Deaky (Clean)Tyga, Doja Cat1043:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
25 House On FireMimi Webb1502:19MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Night Away (Dance)
A1 x J1 feat. Tion Wayne
0:00 / 2:56
71 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pro Disc 262”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *