Pro Disc 265

(1 customer review)


Mastermix Pro Disc 265 contains 23 new releases for DJ use only including latest tracks from Aitch, Lorde, Demi Lovato, Paulo Nutini, Chase & Status and Harry Styles. 

Perfect for the DJ who wants to play the latest hits in radio edit form.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 1:05:58
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: Pro Disc
  • SKU: CD1761
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 1989 (Clean)Aitch1132:19MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 I Will SurviveBelters Only1242:31MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Je'Mappelle (MM Clean Edit)Benzz1412:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 The FallChainsmokers & Ship Wrek1223:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Mixed EmotionsChase & Status1753:08MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Lonely HeartEuropa (Jax Jones & Martin Solveig) x GRACEY1242:48MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 So GoodHalsey1652:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Potion (Clean)Calvin Harris x Dua Lipa x Young Thug1003:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Perfect MelodyJonas Blue, Julian Perretta1182:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Afraid To FeelLF System100-128-1002:58MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Secrets From A Girl (Who's Seen It All)Lorde883:39MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 SKIN OF MY TEETH (Clean)Demi Lovato1312:42MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 NumbMarshmello, Khalid1202:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 don't come backTate McRae882:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 I Just CalledNeiked x Anne-Marie x Latto1392:30MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
16 Through The EchoesPaolo Nutini1053:41MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
17 I Ain't Worried (From 'Top Gun: Maverick')OneRepublic1402:28MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
18 I Like You (A Happier Song) (Clean)Post Malone feat. Doja Cat1013:13MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
19 Stay The NightSigala & Talia Mar1242:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
20 CIRCUSStray Kids983:13MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
21 Late Night TalkingHarry Styles1152:57MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
22 La DanzaJohn Summit1262:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
23 True LoveKanye West, XXXTENTACION842:30MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
1989 (Clean)
0:00 / 02:19
113 BPM

1 review for Pro Disc 265

  1. berkery.stewart (verified owner)

    100% this little beauty will keep your dance-floor packed and just what every DJ needs in their collection to keep it right up to date. Full marks MM. keep em coming!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *