Pro Disc 261


Mastermix Pro Disc 261 contains 25 new releases for DJ use only including latest tracks from Bastille, Foals, Sigala, Ed Sheeran feat. Taylor Swift, Doja Cat, Nicki Minaj & Lil Baby and George Ezra.

Perfect for the DJ who wants to play the latest hits in radio edit form. 

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 1:18:48
  • Tags: Pro Disc
  • SKU: CD1697
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 BMW (Clean Radio Edit)Bad Boy Chiller Crew1382:50MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Shut Off The LightsBastille1053:07MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Numb Little BugEm Beihold852:48MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Boyfriend (MM Clean Edit)Dove Cameron1202:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Beg For YouCharli XCX feat. Rina Sawayama1282:48MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 When It Rains (MM Clean Edit)Chase & Status, BackRoad Gee1754:27MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Get Into It (Yuh) (Clean)Doja Cat922:19MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Anyone For YouGeorge Ezra1033:08MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Tears In The Club (Clean)FKA Twigs feat. The Weeknd843:13MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 2AMFoals1363:44MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Lights OutFred again.. x Romy x HAAi1334:47MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Head On FireGriff x Sigrid963:05MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Love, Peace & HarmonyBen Hemsley1302:27MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 London Is Lonely (Edit)Holly Humberstone723:28MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Finish LineElton John & Stevie Wonder864:23MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
16 Where Did You Go?Jax Jones feat. MNEK1272:57MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
17 She's All I Wanna BeTate McRae1603:27MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
18 Bussin (Clean)Nicki Minaj & Lil Baby702:15MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
19 ReasonPinkPantheress1672:11MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
20 Light Switch (Clean)Charlie Puth1843:06MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
21 Black SummerRed Hot Chili Peppers1093:53MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
22 The Joker And The QueenEd Sheeran feat. Taylor Swiftn/a3:06MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
23 MelodySigala1232:47MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
24 Love Grows (Where My Rosemary Goes)Smyles1152:15MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
25 Used To ThisWilkinson feat. Issey Cross1743:44MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
BMW (Clean Radio Edit)
Bad Boy Chiller Crew
0:00 / 02:50
138 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pro Disc 261”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *