Pro Disc 269


Mastermix Pro Disc 269 contains 23 new releases for DJ use only including latest tracks from Blink-182, Cat Burns,  George Ezra,  LF System, Stormzy and Tiësto x Black Eyed Peas.

Perfect for the DJ who wants to play the latest hits in radio edit form.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Subscribe to Pro Disc PLUS and get more tracks for your money! Click the button below.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 1:13:29
  • Genre(s): Pop, Pop Dance
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: Pro Disc
  • SKU: CD1822
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Oh CarolineThe 1975963:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 BelieveACRAZE feat. Goodboys1243:09MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 All By MyselfAlok, Sigala, Ellie Goulding1232:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 WaterBicep feat. Clara La San1304:15MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Edging (Clean)Blink-1821442:32MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 People PleaserCat Burns942:27MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Dance All Over MeGeorge Ezra1163:13MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Summer Is Over (MM Clean Edit)KSI963:09MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Hungry (For Love)LF System1282:10MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 SlowPip Millett1222:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Die Of A Broken HeartOlly Murs1223:26MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 This Is WhyParamore1233:26MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Not Another Rockstar (MM Clean Edit)Maisie Peters1822:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 LoserCharlie Puth1023:25MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Calm Down (Remix)Rema & Selena Gomez1073:57MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
16 Hide & Seek (MM Clean Edit)Stormzy1053:27MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
17 Pump It Louder (MM Clean Edit)Tiësto x Black Eyed Peas1262:39MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
18 Out Of My SystemLouis Tomlinson1622:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
19 Miss YouOliver Tree & Robin Schulz1453:23MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
20 Waking Up DreamingShania Twain1843:18MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
21 Messy In Heaven (Clean Edit)Venbee & Goddard.1722:51MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
22 Let's Go (MM Clean Edit)Tion Wayne feat. Aitch1022:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
23 Ghost Of YouMimi Webb1262:37MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
24 Ur Mum (MM Clean Edit)Wet Leg1333:22MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Oh Caroline
The 1975
0:00 / 03:33
96 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pro Disc 269”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *