Pro Disc 270


Mastermix Pro Disc 270 contains 22 new releases for DJ use only including latest tracks from Burna Boy, Sam Fender, Ava Max, Sub Focus & Dimension, Tiësto feat. Tate McRae and Taylor Swift.

Perfect for the DJ who wants to play the latest hits in radio edit form.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Subscribe to Pro Disc PLUS and get more tracks for your money! Click the button below.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 1:08:35
  • Genre(s): Pop
  • Tags: Pro Disc
  • SKU: CD1836
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Kiss It BetterAluna x MK1272:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Alone ('Black Panther: Wakanda Forever' O.S.T.)Burna Boy903:41MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Beat Goes On (Rhythm To The Brain)Campbell1372:13MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Don't Leave Me LonelyClean Bandit x Elley Duhé1402:53MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Rich Flex (Clean)Drake & 21 Savage774:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 I'll Be WaitingCian Ducrot782:53MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Wild Grey Ocean (MM Clean Radio Edit)Sam Fender1183:18MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Pretty BoyNoel Gallagher's High Flying Birds1574:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Only You (From The McDonald's Christmas Advert 2022)Becky Hilln/a2:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 I'm Yours (Sped Up)Isabel LaRosa742:08MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 I'm A MessAvril Lavigne with YUNGBLUD913:08MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 SnapRosa Linn853:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Bag Of YouMahalia753:18MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 WeaponsAva Max1702:30MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 BaianáNia Archives1702:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
16 Rely On MeSigala, Gabry Ponte, Alex Gaudino1252:55MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
17 FirebabeStormzy633:41MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
18 Ready To FlySub Focus & Dimension1743:25MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
19 Lavender Haze (Clean)Taylor Swift973:22MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
20 10:35Tiësto feat. Tate McRae1202:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
21 2 SugarWizKid feat. Ayra Starr1053:07MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
22 100% Pure LoveYears & Years1203:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Kiss It Better
Aluna x MK
0:00 / 02:49
127 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pro Disc 270”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *