Pro Disc 280

(1 customer review)


Mastermix Pro Disc 280 contains 20 new releases for DJ use only including latest tracks from Burna Boy, Chase & Status, Billy Gillies feat. Hannah Boleyn, Rolling Stones, Justin Timberlake, Nelly Furtado and Sugababes.

Perfect for the DJ who wants to play the latest hits in radio edit form.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Subscribe to Pro Disc PLUS and get more tracks for your money! Click the button below.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 1:00:28
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: Pro Disc
  • SKU: CD1971
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 SpinninMadison Beer61.52:46MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 City Boys (MM Ultra Clean Edit)Burna Boy1002:34MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Bongos (MM Ultra Clean Edit)Cardi B feat. Megan Thee Stallion1222:55MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Liquor & CigarettesChase & Status, Hedex, ArrDee1753:09MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Now U Do (Edit)DJ Seinfeld x Confidence Man1372:39MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 DNA (Loving You)Billy Gillies feat. Hannah Boleyn1422:45MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Your Side Of TownKillers113.53:06MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Party All The TimeHannah Laing & HVRR1402:09MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 On My LoveZara Larsson x David Guetta1233:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Greedy (Clean)Tate McRae1112:11MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Last Time I Saw You (Clean)Nicki Minaj1303:37MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Get Him Back! (Clean)Olivia Rodrigo813:30MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 AngryRolling Stones1133:45MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Let Me Think About It AgainShowtek & Ida Corr1293:16MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Gimme LoveSia972:57MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
16 Go Go GoJorja Smith1602:26MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
17 When The Rain ComesSugababes843:19MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
18 Lose ControlTeddy Swims803:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
19 Keep Going UpTimbaland, Nelly Furtado, Justin Timberlake1202:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
20 WaterTyla1173:20MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Madison Beer
0:00 / 02:46
61.5 BPM

1 review for Pro Disc 280

  1. teejai.hayter

    ProDisk keeps me current and i really value my prodisk plus subscription. I always have the latest tracks. Thnaks MM

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *