Pro Disc 284


Mastermix Pro Disc 284 contains 20 new releases for DJ use only including latest tracks from James Arthur, Disclosure feat. Eliza Doolittle, Ariana Grande, Becky Hill, Lil Nas X and Jennifer Lopez.

Perfect for the DJ who wants to play the latest hits in radio edit form.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Subscribe to Pro Disc PLUS and get more tracks for your money! Click the button below.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 1:01:36
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: MDJ2005
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Redrum (Clean)21 Savage864:31MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Bitter Sweet LoveJames Arthur1002:44MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Life LessonBelters Only x Sonny Fodera x Jazzy1283:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 You & Me (Rivo Remix)Disclosure feat. Eliza Doolittle1223:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Heather On The HillNathan Evans1112:20MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Never Lose Me (Clean)Flo Milli feat. Yachty1222:45MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Yes, And? (Clean)Ariana Grande1193:34MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 AlibiElla Henderson feat. Rudimental1743:05MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Never Be AloneBecky Hill, Sonny Fodera1273:09MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 All That Really MattersIllenium, Teddy Swims854:03MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Homesick (Clean)Noah Kahan with Sam Fender1703:13MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 WhateverKygo with Ava Max1082:57MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 You Love Who You LoveZara Larsson1283:06MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Nothing Matters (Clean)Last Dinner Party1013:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 J Christ (Clean)Lil Nas X752:34MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
16 Can't Get Enough (Clean)Jennifer Lopez1003:08MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
17 No Man's LandMarshmello x Venbee1682:18MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
18 Pink Friday Girls (Clean)Nicki Minaj1272:47MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
19 Toxic (Freestyle) (MM Clean Edit)Songer & BL@CKBOX1432:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
20 If U Need ItSammy Virji1323:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Redrum (Clean)
21 Savage
0:00 / 04:31
86 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pro Disc 284”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *