Pro Disc 286


Mastermix Pro Disc 286 contains 20 new releases for DJ use only including latest tracks from Disrupta, Fred Again.., David Guetta & 5 Seconds Of Summer, Ariana Grande, Galantis, Nicki Minaj and Switch Disco.

Perfect for the DJ who wants to play the latest hits in radio edit form.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Subscribe to Pro Disc PLUS and get additional Top Up tracks every week! Click the button below.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 1:00:31
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: MDJ2023
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Escape The LightsA Little Sound, Disrupta1742:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 DizzyOlly Alexander1262:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Oh Well (Clean)Caity Baser1102:31MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Enough (Miami) (Clean)Cardi B702:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 StayinitFred Again.., Lil Yachty & Overmono1344:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 LighterGalantis, David Guetta & 5 Seconds Of Summer1252:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 We Can't Be Friends (Wait For Your Love)Ariana Grande1163:46MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 ContigoKarol G, Tiësto1223:11MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Jamming (Fisher Rework)Bob Marley & the Wailers1263:21MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Big Difference (Clean)Nicki Minaj703:11MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Unfinished BusinessNia Archives1703:16MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 TeardropsLiam Payne762:53MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Green & GoldRudimental x Skepsis feat. Charlotte Plank & Riko Dan1652:41MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 One By OneRobin Schulz x Topic feat. Oaks1302:42MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Mr UselessShygirl, SG Lewis1322:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
16 Sleep Tonight (This Is The Life) (Clean)Switch Disco, R3hab, Sam Feldt1242:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
17 No AngelsJustin Timberlake1123:28MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
18 Been Like This (MM Squeaky Clean Mix)Meghan Trainor & T-Pain1202:26MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
19 Doctor (Work It Out)Pharrell Williams x Miley Cyrus1203:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
20 What I Am (Clean)Zayn793:30MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Escape The Lights
A Little Sound, Disrupta
0:00 / 02:54
174 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pro Disc 286”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *