Simon Harris Remixes Volume 1 – Extended


Pioneer of the DJ industry Simon Harris joins the Mastermix family with his first release to be hosted on the Mastermix platform, Simon Harris Remixes Volume 1!

This marks Simon’s first publicly available production drop in many years, featuring brand new remix works exclusive to Mastermix, plus remastered/re-gridded classic mixes from his globally recognised catalogue.

This collection features the extended versions of each remix.

For DJ use only. Unmixed. Expletive free. 

Territorial restrictions may apply.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 1:09:33
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: CD1939
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime
1 We Call It Acieed (Simon Harris Remix)D-Mob feat. Gary Haisman1246:18
2 You're The One For Me (Simon Harris Remix)D-Train1208:10
3 Lifetime Love / All And All (Simon Harris Megamix)Joyce Sims1086:08
4 No News Is News (Simon Harris Remix)Kreamcicle feat. Paula Anderson1206:34
5 Beautiful (Simon Harris Club Remix)Prince (The Artist Formerly Known As...)1256:26
6 Beat The Street (Simon Harris Club Remix)Sharon Redd1188:00
7 Thanks To You (Simon Harris Remix)Sinnamon122.77:42
8 Jack Your Body (Simon Harris Monty Remix)Steve 'Silk' Hurley1226:43
9 Slippery People (Simon Harris Remix)Staple Singers1246:43
10 In And Out (Simon Harris Remix)Willie Hutch1186:49
We Call It Acieed (Simon Harris Remix)
D-Mob feat. Gary Haisman
0:00 / 06:18
124 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Simon Harris Remixes Volume 1 – Extended”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *