The Mastermix Collection – Cool Dance


The Mastermix Collection: Cool Dance contains a selection of the very best dance mixes curated from the Mastermix back catalogue. This album is an essential addition to your DJ music library for a variety of DJ sets and events, particularly suited to intimate gatherings and outdoor events throughout Summer 2021. Mixes include Laidback Beats, Festival Anthems: Cool Dance & Triple Tracker: Purple Disco Machine! For DJ Use Only.

Mixed. Expletive Free.

 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 DJ Set: Cool DanceMastermix125-13513:11MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
2 Monte Carlo CoolMastermix12415:43MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
3 Nikki Beach: The MixMastermix122-12719:35MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
4 Laidback BeatsMastermix117-12817:55MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
5 Triple Tracker: Purple Disco MachineMastermix1239:11MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
6 Funk Wav BouncesMastermix10410:39MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
7 Festival Anthems: Cool DanceMastermix104-11416:06MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
8 Classic House: Pete TongMastermix124-13517:07MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
DJ Set: Cool Dance
0:00 / 13:11
125-135 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Mastermix Collection – Cool Dance”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *