The Mastermix Collection – Summer


The Mastermix Collection: Summer contains a selection of the very best summer mixes curated from the Mastermix back catalogue. This album is an essential addition to your DJ music library for summertime DJ sets and events! Mixes include Hot Salsa Party, The Summer Sessions & Big Hits: Summer Dub! For DJ Use Only.

Mixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 2:31:41
  • Genre(s): Dance, Summer , Reggae Fusion
  • Tags: Mastermix Collection
  • SKU: CD1589
  • Categories: ,
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 DJ Set: Summer DanceMastermix12821:38MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
2 Big Hits: Summer DubMastermix81-10518:20MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
3 Warm Up Mix: SummerMastermix90-11027:12MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
4 Cool Reggae FusionMastermix86-9614:59MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
5 Hot Salsa PartyMastermix124-13114:47MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
6 Summer Pool Party: DanceMastermix12715:10MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
7 The Summer SessionsMastermix12423:51MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
8 Summer Slam!Mastermix13115:44MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
DJ Set: Summer Dance
0:00 / 21:38
128 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Mastermix Collection – Summer”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *