Crate 013: Deep House


Mastermix Crates feature 20 tracks from a chosen music style formulated to be added quickly and easily into your chosen DJ software and keep your music catalogue organised.

Crate 013: Deep House has been carefully collated to deliver exciting versions of classic tracks that can be used to create stylish sets for your audiences. Embrace the Deep House sound with dance covers of ‘Return Of The Mack’, ‘Gold Digger’, ‘White Flag’, ‘Kayleigh’, ‘Show Me Love’ & ‘No Scrubs’. Each track is a well-known hit that has been produced in the distinctive Deep House style and complements others music styles perfectly including Nu Disco and Jackin’ House.

Each Crate has been skilfully collated by DJs for DJs to ensure we only include the best tracks for you to use.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 1:10:28
  • Genre(s): Deep House
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: Crates
  • SKU: CD1622
  • Categories: ,
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 FadedLuxe Agoris & Britt Lari & imallryt1202:46MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Tell Me WhyAlok & Harrison1242:42MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 KingPablo Bravas feat. Nina Chuba1242:42MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Return Of The Mack (Extended Mix)Chasner & Rob Adans feat. Afrojack1184:08MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Watermelon Sugar (BB Team Extended Mix)Constantin x Domino1223:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Say My NameMatvey Emerson x NEVRMIND1223:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 No Scrubs (Marcus Layton Extended Remix)Tom Enzy1244:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Gold Digger (Extended)Tom Enzy x Pillows1224:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 White Flag (Original Mix)Lucas Estrada, Charming Horses feat. Sarah De Warren1183:19MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Praise You (Extended Mix)Harrison1154:02MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Every Breath You Take (Loungetronic Mix)Kandi & Fitch1204:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Feel Good Inc.Marcus Layton & Nonô1252:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Natural Blues (Topic Remix)Moby feat. Gregory Porter & Amythyst Kiah1242:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 PromisesYann Muller feat. Benjamin Bocconi1203:53MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Show Me LoveAlex Newell & Matvey Emerson1205:42MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
16 Say Something (Extended Club Mix)Jay Pryor & Chaya1243:39MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
17 I Need A MiracleReMan x Taylor Mosley1223:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
18 I Don't Wanna KnowSOMMA feat. Brenda Mullen1222:31MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
19 Kayleigh (Original Mix)Ian Storm, Ron van den Beuken & Menno1233:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
20 Disturbia (Original Mix)Usai feat. Lunis1233:06MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Luxe Agoris & Britt Lari & imallryt
0:00 / 02:46
120 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Crate 013: Deep House”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *