Deep House Sessions

(1 customer review)


Deep House Sessions includes 20 classic dance covers in a 60 minute DJ mix from Mastermix producer Gary Gee. Each track is instantly recognisable and produced in the distinctive Deep House style to give the mix a cool, stylish feel making it perfect for events of all types.

The Sessions mixes are created by DJs for DJs and produced to deliver a live feel with studio quality production levels. This mix includes innovative new versions of tracks including ‘Sweet Dreams’, ‘Tainted Love’, ‘Say My Name’, ‘Show Me Love’, ‘Watermelon Sugar’, ‘Faded’ and ‘Mad World’. Time: 60:12. BPM: 124 – 125.

Mixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: 124-125
  • Running time: 1:00:13
  • Type: Mixed
  • Tags: Sessions
  • SKU: CD1624
  • Categories: ,
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime
1 Deep House Sessions (Continuous Mix)Mastermix124-1251:00:13
Deep House Sessions (Continuous Mix)
0:00 / 01:00:13
124-125 BPM

1 review for Deep House Sessions

  1. teejai.hayter (verified owner)

    this mix is really cool! full of songs that everyone knows but mixed in a deep house vibe. very good!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *