Crate 014: Deep House


Mastermix Crates feature 20 tracks from a chosen music style formulated to be added quickly and easily into your chosen DJ software and keep your music catalogue organised.

Crate 014: Deep House has been carefully collated to deliver exciting versions of classic tracks that can be used to create stylish sets for your audiences. Embrace the Deep House sound with dance covers of ‘Calabria’, ‘Sex On Fire’, ‘Tainted Love’, ‘Sweet Dreams’, ‘No Diggity’, ‘Finally’ and ‘Genie In A Bottle’. Each track is a well-known hit that has been produced in the distinctive Deep House style and complements others music styles perfectly including Nu Disco and Jackin’ House.

Each Crate has been skilfully collated by DJs for DJs to ensure we only include the best tracks for you to use.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 1:08:43
  • Genre(s): Deep House
  • Tags: Crates
  • SKU: CD1623
  • Categories: ,
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Your Love (9PM) (Extended Mix)ATB, Topic x A7S1263:28MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Genie In A Bottle (Extended)AZ2A x Keepin It Heale1243:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Show Me Love (Dimitri Vegas Extended Edit)Dino Warriors feat. Leony1243:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 CalabriaDMNDS, Strange Fruits Music & Fallen Roses feat. Lujavo & Nito-Onna1242:09MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Seven Nation ArmyDMNDS, Strange Fruits Music & Koosen feat. KOYSINA1262:13MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Sex On Fire (Extended Mix)Tom Enzy, Sam Welch1253:46MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Tainted Love (Extended)Harrison1283:39MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Counting StarsHVSH1282:41MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Out Of My Mind (Original Mix)Kaluma feat. Tom Soto & Stephanie Schulte1222:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Sweet DreamsMarcus Layton1222:32MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 No Diggity (Extended Mix)Lucas & Steve x Blackstreet1223:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Finally (Radio Edit)Parx1252:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Feel Right NowParx feat. Nonô1222:30MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Everybody's Free (Deeper Purpose Extended Remix)Piero Pirupa1276:07MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Make Luv (Extended Mix)Jay Pryor1254:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
16 Somebody's Watching Me (Extended Mix)Chico Rose x 71 Digits1263:55MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
17 Missing (Extended Version)Solon feat. Chacel1245:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
18 Run Away (Original Mix)Ian Storm, Ron van den Beuken & Menno1263:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
19 Mad World (Original Mix)Ian Storm, SilkandStones1242:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
20 Lovefooltwocolors1223:11MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Your Love (9PM) (Extended Mix)
ATB, Topic x A7S
0:00 / 03:28
126 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Crate 014: Deep House”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *