DJ Beats 1 (Remastered)

(1 customer review)


Classic hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the biggest floorfillers of all time. DJ Beats 1 features tracks from Calvin Harris, Rihanna, Jessie J and Black Eyed Peas.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 01:03:52
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: CD1187
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 I Gotta Feeling (DJ Beats)Black Eyed Peas12804:31MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Titanium (DJ Beats)David Guetta feat. Sia12604:21MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Sexy & I Know It (DJ Beats)LMFAO13003:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 We Found Love (DJ Beats)Rihanna feat. Calvin Harris12804:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 The Time (Dirty Bit) (DJ Beats)Black Eyed Peas12804:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Laserlight (DJ Beats)Jessie J12804:02MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Sexy Chick (DJ Beats)David Guetta feat. Akon13003:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Yeah 3x (DJ Beats)Chris Brown13004:28MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Give Me Everything (DJ Beats)Pitbull feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer12904:44MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Feels So Close (DJ Beats)Calvin Harris12803:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Turn Up The Music (DJ Beats)Chris Brown13004:13MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Starships (DJ Beats)Nicki Minaj12503:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Only Girl (In The World) (DJ Beats)Rihanna12604:22MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Domino (DJ Beats)Jessie J12704:18MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Party Rock Anthem (DJ Beats)LMFAO feat. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock13004:50MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
I Gotta Feeling (DJ Beats)
Black Eyed Peas
0:00 / 04:31
128 BPM

1 review for DJ Beats 1 (Remastered)

  1. Alan Marshall

    Exciting collection and DJ tool

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *