DJ Beats 4 (Remastered)


Classic hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the biggest floorfillers of all time. DJ Beats 4 features tracks from Bobby Brown, Rednex, Luther Vandross and Faithless.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 01:04:36
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: CD1240
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Killer (DJ Beats)Adamski12004:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Jump Around (DJ Beats)House Of Pain10704:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Man! I Feel Like A Woman! (DJ Beats)Shania Twain12504:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Money For Nothing (DJ Beats)Dire Straits13403:48MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Cotton Eye Joe (DJ Beats)Rednex13203:48MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me) (DJ Beats)Whitney Houston11905:28MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Insomnia (DJ Beats)Faithless12703:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Never Too Much (DJ Beats)Luther Vandross10904:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 One Pound Fish (DJ Beats)£1 Pound Fish Man13003:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Just Can't Get Enough (DJ Beats)Depeche Mode12703:34MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Like A Prayer (DJ Beats)Madonna11206:06MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 She's Got That Vibe (DJ Beats)R. Kelly11304:09MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Two Can Play That Game (DJ Beats)Bobby Brown12104:09MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Y.M.C.A. (DJ Beats)Village People12704:12MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Scream & Shout (DJ Beats)Will.I.Am feat. Britney Spears13004:44MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Killer (DJ Beats)
0:00 / 04:43
120 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats 4 (Remastered)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *