DJ Beats 6 (Remastered)


Classic hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the biggest floorfillers of all time. DJ Beats 6 features tracks from The Jam, Baauer, Soup Dragons and Lipps Inc.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 01:01:40
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: DJ Beats
  • SKU: CD1255
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Knock On Wood (DJ Beats)Amii Stewart14103:57MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Superstition (DJ Beats)Stevie Wonder9804:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Don't You Want Me (DJ Beats)Human League11704:07MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Push The Feeling On (DJ Beats)Nightcrawlers12304:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Harlem Shake (DJ Beats)Baauer14003:41MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Land Of 1000 Dances (DJ Beats)Wilson Pickett17402:37MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 I'm Free (DJ Beats)Soup Dragons10304:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Should I Stay Or Should I Go (DJ Beats)Clash11303:25MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Rapper's Delight (DJ Beats)Sugarhill Gang11204:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Town Called Malice (DJ Beats)Jam20402:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Funky Town (DJ Beats)Lipps Inc.12204:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Beat It (DJ Beats)Michael Jackson13804:06MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Venus (DJ Beats)Bananarama12503:44MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Hot Love (DJ Beats)T-Rex13005:15MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 7 Nation Army (DJ Beats)White Stripes12404:32MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Knock On Wood (DJ Beats)
Amii Stewart
0:00 / 03:57
141 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats 6 (Remastered)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *