DJ Beats 7 (Remastered)


Classic hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the biggest floorfillers of all time. DJ Beats 7 features tracks from The O’Jays, Candi Staton, Outkast and Rick Astley.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 1:04:07
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: DJ Beats
  • SKU: CD1261
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Billie Jean (DJ Beats)Michael Jackson1174:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 You Can Call Me Al (DJ Beats)Paul Simon1285:03MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Push It (DJ Beats)Salt 'n' Pepa1273:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Finally (DJ Beats)Ce Ce Peniston1204:19MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Hey Ya! (DJ Beats)Outkast1594:19MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Love Shack (DJ Beats)B-52's1344:31MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Young Hearts Run Free (DJ Beats)Candi Staton113-1183:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Never Gonna Give You Up (DJ Beats)Rick Astley1133:53MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Love Train (DJ Beats)O'Jays123-1253:32MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Everybody Get Up (DJ Beats)Five963:53MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 C'mon (DJ Beats)Ke$ha1263:58MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Fools Gold (DJ Beats)Stone Roses1134:53MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Shine (DJ Beats)Take That904:03MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 I Don't Feel Like Dancin' (DJ Beats)Scissor Sisters1084:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Come On Eileen (DJ Beats)Dexys Midnight Runners & the Emerald Express105-1224:21MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Billie Jean (DJ Beats)
Michael Jackson
0:00 / 04:54
117 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats 7 (Remastered)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *