DJ Beats 8 (Remastered)


Classic hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the biggest floorfillers of all time. DJ Beats 8 features tracks from The Wanted, Erasure, Dolly Parton and S Club 7.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :59:56
  • Tags: DJ Beats
  • SKU: CD1266
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Get Lucky (DJ Beats)Daft Punk1164:27MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Tragedy (DJ Beats)Bee Gees1185:22MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Don't Stop Movin' (DJ Beats)S Club 71174:15MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 It's Raining Men (DJ Beats)Weather Girls1363:51MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Walks Like Rihanna (DJ Beats)Wanted1263:46MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Chelsea Dagger (DJ Beats)Fratellis1553:34MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 La La La (DJ Beats)Naughty Boy feat. Sam Smith1253:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 9 To 5 (DJ Beats)Dolly Parton1053:28MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Stop! (DJ Beats)Erasure1204:11MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 The Only Way Is Up (DJ Beats)Yazz & the Plastic Population1254:05MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Can You Feel It (DJ Beats)Jacksons125-1264:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Need U (100%) (DJ Beats)Duke Dumont feat. A*M*E1243:18MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 December, 1963 (Oh, What A Night) (DJ Beats)Four Seasons1043:44MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Who's That Chick? (DJ Beats)David Guetta feat. Rihanna1283:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Saturday Night (DJ Beats)Whigfield1304:19MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Get Lucky (DJ Beats)
Daft Punk
0:00 / 04:27
116 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats 8 (Remastered)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *