DJ Beats 2 (Remastered)


Classic hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the biggest floorfillers of all time. DJ Beats 2 features tracks from Katy Perry, Rihanna, Lady Gaga and Wham!

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 01:04:14
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: CD1214
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Gangnam Style (DJ Beats)Psy13204:03MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Ride On Time (DJ Beats)Black Box12004:47MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Firework (DJ Beats)Katy Perry12804:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 OMG (DJ Beats)Usher feat. Will.I.Am13004:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Good Feeling (DJ Beats)Flo Rida12804:42MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Call Me Maybe (DJ Beats)Carly Rae Jepsen12003:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 The Edge Of Glory (DJ Beats)Lady Gaga12804:57MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 On The Floor (DJ Beats)Jennifer Lopez feat. Pitbull13004:16MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Dreamer (DJ Beats)Livin' Joy12703:55MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Don't Stop The Music (DJ Beats)Rihanna12304:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Pump Up The Jam (DJ Beats)Technotronic feat. Felly12504:08MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 I'm Your Man (DJ Beats)Wham!13204:24MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 World, Hold On (Children Of The Sky) (DJ Beats)Bob Sinclar feat. Steve Edwards1273:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Moves Like Jagger (DJ Beats)Maroon 5 feat. Christina Aguilera12803:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Raise Your Glass (DJ Beats)Pink12203:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Gangnam Style (DJ Beats)
0:00 / 04:03
132 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats 2 (Remastered)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *