DJ Beats Chart 03


Chart hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the latest UK chart hits. DJ Beats Chart 03 features tracks from JLS, Britney Spears, Little Mix & Ylvis. 

Unmixed. Expletive Free. 

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :38:20
  • Tags: DJ Beats Chart
  • SKU: DJBCH03
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Billion Lights (DJ Beats)JLS1303:51MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Walking In The Air (DJ Beats)Katy Perry1284:11MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 The Fox (What Does The Fox Say?) (DJ Beats)Ylvis1283:55MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Work B**ch! (DJ Beats)Britney Spears1284:23MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 R U Crazy (DJ Beats)Conor Maynard1313:50MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Move (DJ Beats)Little Mix1214:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Beautiful Life (DJ Beats)Armin Van Buuren feat. Cindy Alma1283:30MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 5am (DJ Beats)Katy B1303:55MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Everything You Never Had (We Had It All) (DJ Beats)Breach feat. Andreya Triana1243:25MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Eat, Sleep, Rave, Repeat (Calvin Harris Remix) (DJ Beats)Fatboy Slim & Riva Starr1283:20MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Billion Lights (DJ Beats)
0:00 / 03:51
130 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 03”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *