DJ Beats Chart 05


Chart hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the latest UK chart hits. DJ Beats Chart 05 features tracks from Clean Bandit feat. Jess Glynne, Pitbull feat. Ke$ha, Union J, & The Vamps. 

Unmixed. Expletive Free. 

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :41:12
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: DJ Beats Chart
  • SKU: DJBCH05
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Timber (DJ Beats)Pitbull feat. Ke$ha1303:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Loving You Is Easy (DJ Beats)Union J1263:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Rather Be (DJ Beats)Clean Bandit feat. Jess Glynne1204:15MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Goodness Gracious (DJ Beats)Ellie Goulding1154:04MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Wild Heart (DJ Beats)The Vamps1193:31MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Braveheart (DJ Beats)Neon Jungle1284:13MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Higher (Free) (DJ Beats)All About She1304:31MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Do It All Over Again (DJ Beats)Elyar Fox1153:55MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Feelin' Myself (DJ Beats)Will.I.Am feat. Miley Cyrus, Wiz Khalifa & French Montana96.54:50MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Perfume (DJ Beats)Britney Spears804:34MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Timber (DJ Beats)
Pitbull feat. Ke$ha
0:00 / 03:43
130 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 05”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *