DJ Beats Chart 04


Chart hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the latest UK chart hits. DJ Beats Chart 04 features tracks from Katy Perry, Jason Derulo, Jessie J & Martin Garrix. 

Unmixed. Expletive Free. 

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 00:40:17
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: DJ Beats Chart
  • SKU: DJBCH04
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Let Me Go (DJ Beats)Gary Barlow13003:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Unconditionally (DJ Beats)Katy Perry12904:16MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Thunder (DJ Beats)Jessie J10803:58MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 The Spark (DJ Beats)Afrojack feat. Spree Wilson12604:21MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Trumpets (DJ Beats)Jason Derulo8204:15MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Do What U Want (DJ Beats)Lady Gaga feat. R Kelly97.504:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Under Control (DJ Beats)Calvin Harris & Alesso feat. Hurts12603:28MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Losing Sleep (DJ Beats)John Newman12004:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Animals (DJ Beats)Martin Garrix12803:03MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Skip To The Good Bit (DJ Beats)Rizzle Kicks10503:51MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Let Me Go (DJ Beats)
Gary Barlow
0:00 / 03:59
130 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 04”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *