DJ Beats Chart 110


DJ Beats Chart 110 from Mastermix features 10 current chart hits with added intro & outro beats to allow you to play the radio edits whilst still creating innovative sets for your audience, including the latest tracks from Joel Corry & Tom Grennan, Tiësto feat. Tate McRae, Stormzy and P!nk.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :34:21
  • Genre(s): Dance, Pop
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: DJ Beats Chart
  • SKU: DJBCH110
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Anti-Hero (DJ Beats)Taylor Swift973:51MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Never Gonna Not Dance Again (Clean) (DJ Beats)P!nk1144:09MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Lionheart (Fearless) (DJ Beats)Joel Corry & Tom Grennan1263:31MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Ghost Of You (DJ Beats)Mimi Webb1263:05MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Sweet Lies (DJ Beats)Nathan Dawe & Talia Mar1302:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Hide & Seek (MM Clean Edit) (DJ Beats)Stormzy1053:50MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Made You Look (DJ Beats)Meghan Trainor1452:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 10:35 (DJ Beats)Tiësto feat. Tate McRae1203:20MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Moving All Around (Jumpin') (DJ Beats)Schak feat. Kim English1353:37MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Miss You (DJ Beats)Oliver Tree & Robin Schulz1453:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Anti-Hero (DJ Beats)
Taylor Swift
0:00 / 03:51
97 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 110”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *