DJ Beats Chart 115

(1 customer review)


DJ Beats Chart 115 from Mastermix features 10 current chart hits with added intro & outro beats to allow you to play the radio edits whilst still creating innovative sets for your audience, including the latest tracks from Jonas Brothers, Ed Sheeran, Calvin Harris & Ellie Goulding and Oliver Heldens feat. Kylie Minogue.

Now with jog wheel display friendly artwork.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Territorial restrictions may apply.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :31:50
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: DJ Beats Chart
  • SKU: DJBCH115
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Miracle (DJ Beats)Calvin Harris & Ellie Goulding1433:10MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Eyes Closed (DJ Beats)Ed Sheeran1073:39MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Unavailable (MM Clean Edit) (DJ Beats)Davido feat. Musa Keys1133:10MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Waffle House (DJ Beats)Jonas Brothers1262:46MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 I Wrote A Song (DJ Beats)Mae Muller1253:05MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Fly Girl (DJ Beats)FLO feat. Missy Elliott1043:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Mother (Clean) (DJ Beats)Meghan Trainor1202:44MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 10 Out Of 10 (DJ Beats)Oliver Heldens feat. Kylie Minogue1223:12MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 By The End Of The Night (DJ Beats)Ellie Goulding1503:28MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Baby Don't Hurt Me (DJ Beats)David Guetta, Anne-Marie, Coi Leray1282:42MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Miracle (DJ Beats)
Calvin Harris & Ellie Goulding
0:00 / 03:10
143 BPM

1 review for DJ Beats Chart 115

  1. Tommy Bromley


Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *