DJ Beats Chart 111


DJ Beats Chart 111 from Mastermix features 10 current chart hits with added intro & outro beats to allow you to play the radio edits whilst still creating innovative sets for your audience, including the latest tracks from Stormzy,  Rema & Selena Gomez, Taylor Swift and Majestic x Double Trouble & Rebel MC.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: DJ Beats Chart
  • SKU: DJCBH111
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Lavender Haze (Clean) (DJ Beats)Taylor Swift974:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Firebabe (DJ Beats)Stormzy633:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Calm Down (Remix) (DJ Beats)Rema & Selena Gomez1074:32MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 2 Sugar (DJ Beats)WizKid feat. Ayra Starr1053:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Out Of Nowhere (DJ Beats)Bugzy Malone x TeeDee1303:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Beat Goes On (Rhythm To The Brain) (DJ Beats)Campbell1372:39MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Baby Girl (DJ Beats)Disco Lines1212:25MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Street Tuff (DJ Beats)Majestic x Double Trouble & Rebel MC1243:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Delilah (Pull Me Out Of This) (MM Clean Edit) (DJ Beats)Fred again..1343:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Strong (DJ Beats)Romy & Fred again..1344:20MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Lavender Haze (Clean) (DJ Beats)
Taylor Swift
0:00 / 04:00
97 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 111”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *