DJ Beats Chart 125


Mastermix DJ Beats Chart delivers a range of current hits with added Intro / Outro beats. The beats are tempo-locked but the rest of the track has not been changed.

DJ Beats Chart 125 features original tracks from Becky Hill, Justin Timberlake, David Guetta, Kylie Minogue, Izzy Bizu and Jason Derulo & Michael Bublé.

DJ Beats are not re-gridded. These tracks are produced for DJs who want to play the original songs in full and mix seamlessly using the added beats.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Territorial restrictions may apply.


  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :33:45
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: MDJ2013
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 You Love Who You Love (DJ Beats)Zara Larsson1283:31MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Shooting Star (DJ Beats)Jazzy1302:44MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Selfish (DJ Beats)Justin Timberlake884:27MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Never Be Alone (DJ Beats)Becky Hill, Sonny Fodera1273:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Spicy Margarita (DJ Beats)Jason Derulo & Michael Bublé1302:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 All Night Long (DJ Beats)Kungs, David Guetta, Izzy Bizu1263:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Happier (DJ Beats)Blessed Madonna feat. Clementine Douglas1263:20MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Abracadabra (DJ Beats)Wes Nelson feat. Craig David1303:03MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Dance Alone (DJ Beats)Sia, Kylie Minogue1203:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 We Ain't Here For Long (DJ Beats)Nathan Dawe1353:22MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
You Love Who You Love (DJ Beats)
Zara Larsson
0:00 / 03:31
128 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 125”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *