DJ “S” Remixes 1 – Extended

(2 customer reviews)


The Mastermix team is thrilled to announce that DJ “S” joins the Mastermix platform.

DJ “S” stands out as not only a remarkable DJ but also as one of the foremost producers in the industry, boasting a distinctive sound that captivates audiences worldwide.

DJ “S” Remixes 1 features 10 beautiful reworks of classic tracks from Jocelyn Brown, Kool & the Gang, Luther Vandross, George Michael and more.

This collection features the extended versions of each DJ “S” remix.

For DJ use only. Unmixed. Expletive free. 

Territorial restrictions apply: you may not be able to purchase this product in your territory.

  • BPM: Varied
  • SKU: MDJ2002
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime
1 You Should Be Dancing (DJ "S" Remix - Extended)Bee Gees1244:12
2 Somebody Else's Guy (DJ "S" Remix - Extended)Jocelyn Brown1034:24
3 Last Train To London (DJ "S" Remix - Extended)Electric Light Orchestra1215:48
4 Respect (DJ "S" Remix - Extended)Aretha Franklin1144:03
5 Too Hot (DJ "S" Remix - Extended)Kool & the Gang1055:46
6 Fastlove (DJ "S" Remix - Extended)George Michael1045:45
7 Miss You (DJ "S" Remix - Extended)Rolling Stones1095:19
8 Why Did You Do It (DJ "S" Remix - Extended)Stretch986:26
9 Never Too Much (DJ "S" Remix - Extended)Luther Vandross1116:39
10 Don't Stop The Music (DJ "S" Remix - Mastermix Exclusive - Extended)Yarbrough & Peoples1015:28
You Should Be Dancing (DJ "S" Remix - Extended)
Bee Gees
0:00 / 04:12
124 BPM

2 reviews for DJ “S” Remixes 1 – Extended

  1. Camilo

    Excellent work

  2. Craig Bishop (verified owner)

    Sterling work! Kool & The Gang mix is the standout track for me. Some really nice interpretations here, to which I’ve had superb feedback from my dance floors…

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *