DJ “S” Remixes 2 – Extended

(1 customer review)


DJ “S” returns to Mastermix with another edition of stunning remixes!

DJ “S” Remixes Volume 2 features 10 beautiful reworks of classic tracks from George Duke, Earth, Wind & Fire with the Emotions, McFadden & Whitehead, Rod Stewart and more.

This collection features the extended versions of each DJ “S” remix.

For DJ use only. Unmixed. Expletive free. 

Territorial restrictions apply: you may not be able to purchase this product in your territory.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Genre(s): Dance
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: MDJ2030
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime
1 Supernature (DJ "S" Remix - Extended)Cerrone1235:31
2 So In Love With You (DJ "S" Remix - Extended)Duke1286:19
3 Brazilian Love Affair (DJ "S" Remix - Extended)George Duke1276:37
4 I've Just Begun To Love You (DJ "S" Remix - Extended)Dynasty1176:10
5 Boogie Wonderland (DJ "S" Remix - Extended)Earth, Wind & Fire with the Emotions1316:00
6 Shame (DJ "S" Remix - Mastermix Exclusive - Extended)Evelyn "Champagne" King1295:34
7 Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now (DJ "S" Remix - Extended)McFadden & Whitehead1136:32
8 (I Wanna Give You) Devotion (DJ "S" Remix - Extended)Nomad1205:56
9 The Finest (DJ "S" Remix - Extended)S.O.S. Band1096:18
10 Da Ya Think I'm Sexy? (DJ "S" Remix - Extended)Rod Stewart1116:23
Supernature (DJ "S" Remix - Extended)
0:00 / 05:31
123 BPM

1 review for DJ “S” Remixes 2 – Extended

  1. frederic henry (verified owner)

    great i’m waiting for Remixes 3

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *