Mastermix presents MX: Trance & Hard House 1


Definitely the soundtrack to a generation of dance music fans that like their music uplifting, euphoric, harder and faster. Trance and Hard House became stable mates in the late 90s and have sustained their popularity, evolution and fan-base bond right into the 2020s! For your content that demands audio backdrops of tough, powerful, relentlessly pumping dance music, Mastermix presents MX: Trance & Hard House 1 has got your back!

MX by Mastermix is a series of multi-genre albums and individual tracks, providing the ultimate in original, high-quality contemporary and retro-styled dance music, cleared for your live or recorded online performances and promotional content.

This music cannot be used for commercial exploitation without first contacting the rights holders.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Territorial restrictions may apply.


  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 1:18:20
  • Genre(s): Hard House, Trance
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: MX009
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Take Me Away (MX)Max Mozart15010:18MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
2 Heartbeat (MX)Max Mozart1509:01MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
3 Don't Leave Me (MX)Rob Tissera & Quake1407:16MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
4 Terracotta (MX)Rob Tissera & Quake1407:33MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
5 Nothing's Gonna Be The Same (MX)Ben Stevens1509:32MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
6 Drop Like This (MX)Rob Tissera1506:29MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
7 Giving It All To You (Euphoria Remix) (MX)Rob Tissera1407:35MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
8 Face Melting Joy (MX)Rob Tissera1406:20MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
9 I Wanna Rock Right Now (MX)Rob Tissera1506:30MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
10 I Miss You (MX)Rob Tissera & Quake1407:46MP3£1.50WAV£1.50
Take Me Away (MX)
Max Mozart
0:00 / 10:18
150 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mastermix presents MX: Trance & Hard House 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *