Number Ones 2023


Keep your Number 1’s Collection up to date with every UK chart-topper from 2023 including tracks from Lewis Capaldi, Miley Cyrus, Ed Sheeran, Doja Cat, Beatles & Taylor Swift.

An essential addition to any music collection – for DJ use only

Unmixed. Expletive Free. 

Territorial restrictions may apply.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :52:30
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: MDJ2001
  • Categories: ,
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Escapism (Clean)Raye feat. 070 Shake964:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 PointlessLewis Capaldin/a3:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 FlowersMiley Cyrus1183:16MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Eyes ClosedEd Sheeran1073:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 MiracleCalvin Harris & Ellie Goulding1433:04MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Wish You The BestLewis Capaldin/a3:30MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Sprinter (MM Clean Edit)Dave, Central Cee69.5/1393:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 What Was I Made For? (From The Motion Picture "Barbie")Billie Eilishn/a3:39MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Dance The NightDua Lipa1102:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Vampire (Clean)Olivia Rodrigo69/1383:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Paint The Town Red (Clean)Doja Cat1003:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 StrangersKenya Grace1702:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Is It Over Now? (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)Taylor Swift1003:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Now & ThenBeatles874:08MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Lovin On Me (Clean)Jack Harlow1052:19MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Escapism (Clean)
Raye feat. 070 Shake
0:00 / 04:33
96 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Number Ones 2023”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *