Pro Disc 283


Mastermix Pro Disc 283 contains 20 new releases for DJ use only including latest tracks from A Little Sound, Cat Burns, Confidence Man, Lenny Kravitz, P!nk and Rod Stewart with Jools Holland.

Perfect for the DJ who wants to play the latest hits in radio edit form.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Subscribe to Pro Disc PLUS and get more tracks for your money! Click the button below.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 1:02:21
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: CD1996
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Back To Back (B2B)A Little Sound1742:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 DustyBad Patterns1282:51MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Dance Of The Crab (Edit)Barry Can't Swim1222:25MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Real LoveJess Bays x Kelli-Leigh1272:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Know That You're Not AloneCat Burns1552:57MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Feather (Clean)Sabrina Carpenter1243:03MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 FirebreakConfidence Man1302:28MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Stay HighDiplo & Hugel feat. Julia Church1283:07MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 leavemealone (Clean)Fred Again.. x Baby Keem1743:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 ParisKenya Grace1453:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 TK421Lenny Kravitz1093:16MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Stop Giving Me Advice (MM Clean Edit)Lyrical Lemonade, Dave, Jack Harlow1044:03MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Needle (MM Clean Edit)Nicki Minaj feat. Drake1103:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 HarmoniesMistaJam1372:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 All Out Of FightP!nk723:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
16 Mama Used To SaySchak1373:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
17 Almost Like Being In LoveRod Stewart with Jools Holland1922:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
18 What You WantSwitch Disco1242:10MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
19 Thank You (Not So Bad)Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike x Tiësto x Dido x W&W1502:20MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
20 One Of The GirlsWeeknd, JENNIE, Lily-Rose Depp884:05MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Back To Back (B2B)
A Little Sound
0:00 / 02:56
174 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pro Disc 283”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *