Pro Disc 287


Mastermix Pro Disc 287 contains 20 new releases for DJ use only including latest tracks from James Arthur x Kelly Clarkson, David Guetta & OneRepublic, Becky Hill, Nicki Minaj feat. Travis Scott, Dua Lipa and Taylor Swift feat. Post Malone.

Perfect for the DJ who wants to play the latest hits in radio edit form.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Subscribe to Pro Disc PLUS and get more tracks for your money! Click the button below.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 1:00:29
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: MDJ2034
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Seek Love (On The Beach)Alok, Tazi, Samuele Sartini feat. Amanda Wilson & York1382:31MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 From The Jump (Duet Version)James Arthur x Kelly Clarkson653:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 These WordsBadger, Natasha Bedingfield1302:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Espresso (MM Clean Edit)Sabrina Carpenter1042:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 H.Y.B. (MM Clean Edit)J. Cole feat. Bas & Central Cee703:55MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Feel It (From The Original Series "Invincible")D4vd1202:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 We Still Don't Trust YouFuture & Metro Boomin & the Weeknd1104:13MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 I Don't Wanna WaitDavid Guetta & OneRepublic1302:30MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Outside Of LoveBecky Hill1262:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 PedroJaxomy, Agatino Romero, Raffaella Carrá1512:25MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 For LifeKygo feat. Zak Abel & Nile Rodgers1222:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 SinnerLast Dinner Party1022:57MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Illusion (MM Clean Edit)Dua Lipa1273:08MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 My Oh MyAva Max1172:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 FTCU (SLEEZEMIX) (Clean)Nicki Minaj feat. Travis Scott, Chris Brown + Sexyy Red724:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
16 Forget About UsPerrie1403:06MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
17 Eat Pray LovePaul Russell1172:16MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
18 FortnightTaylor Swift feat. Post Malone963:47MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
19 JumpTyla, Gunna, Skillibeng1002:27MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
20 Falling DeepWill Young823:08MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Seek Love (On The Beach)
Alok, Tazi, Samuele Sartini feat. Amanda Wilson & York
0:00 / 02:31
138 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pro Disc 287”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *