DJ Beats Chart 127


Mastermix DJ Beats Chart delivers a range of current hits with added Intro / Outro beats. The beats are tempo-locked but the rest of the track has not been changed.

DJ Beats Chart 127 features original tracks from Beyoncé, Hozier, Becky Hill, Dua Lipa, David Guetta & OneRepublic and Galantis.

DJ Beats are not re-gridded. These tracks are produced for DJs who want to play the original songs in full and mix seamlessly using the added beats.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Territorial restrictions may apply.

 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Jolene (Clean) (DJ Beats)Beyoncé1063:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Espresso (MM Clean Edit) (DJ Beats)Sabrina Carpenter1043:21MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Too Sweet (DJ Beats)Hozier1174:45MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Forget About Us (DJ Beats)Perrie1403:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Outside Of Love (DJ Beats)Becky Hill1263:21MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Illusion (MM Clean Edit) (DJ Beats)Dua Lipa1273:34MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 My Oh My (DJ Beats)Ava Max1172:58MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 I Don't Wanna Wait (DJ Beats)David Guetta & OneRepublic1302:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Been Like This (MM Squeaky Clean Mix) (DJ Beats)Meghan Trainor & T-Pain1202:51MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Lighter (DJ Beats)Galantis, David Guetta & 5 Seconds Of Summer1253:16MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Jolene (Clean) (DJ Beats)
0:00 / 03:33
106 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 127”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *