DJ Beats Chart 128


Mastermix DJ Beats Chart delivers a range of current hits with added Intro / Outro beats. The beats are tempo-locked but the rest of the track has not been changed.

DJ Beats Chart 128 features original tracks from Taylor Swift feat. Post Malone, Altégo feat. Gia Koka, Becky Hill, Charli XCX, Tems and Majestic x Jammin Kid x Céline Dion.

DJ Beats are not re-gridded. These tracks are produced for DJs who want to play the original songs in full and mix seamlessly using the added beats.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Territorial restrictions may apply.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :33:56
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: MDJ2040
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Fortnight (DJ Beats)Taylor Swift feat. Post Malone964:26MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 I Had Some Help (Clean) (DJ Beats)Post Malone, Morgan Wallen1283:26MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Love Me JeJe (DJ Beats)Tems1043:25MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 For Life (DJ Beats)Kygo feat. Zak Abel & Nile Rodgers1223:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 360 (MM Clean Edit) (DJ Beats)Charli XCX1202:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Couldn't Care Less (DJ Beats)Altégo feat. Gia Koka1422:53MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Balance (DJ Beats)Wilkinson, North1743:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Right Here (DJ Beats)Becky Hill1753:21MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Good Luck, Babe! (DJ Beats)Chappell Roan1173:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Set My Heart On Fire (I'm Alive x And The Beat Goes On) (DJ Beats)Majestic x Jammin Kid x Céline Dion1203:30MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Fortnight (DJ Beats)
Taylor Swift feat. Post Malone
0:00 / 04:26
96 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 128”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *